Nav menu toggle
Nav menu toggle
Close nav menu

Staff & Board of Directors

Project Bread Staff

Erin McAleer
President
Erin_McAleer@projectbread.org
617-239-2557

Victoria Martins
Executive Assistant to the President
Victoria_Martins@projectbread.org
617-239-2516

Business Office

Paul Higgins
Chief Financial Officer
Paul_Higgins@projectbread.org
617-239-2513

Communications & Development Team

Elizabeth Greenhalgh
Vice President, Communications & Development
Elizabeth_Greenhalgh@projectbread.org
617-239-2533

Communications

Emily Abbott
Communications Manager
Emily_Abbott@projectbread.org
617-239-2545

Anna Spack
Communications Coordinator
Anna_Spack@projectbread.org
617-239-2503

Development

Alexa Drolette
Manager of Individual Giving
Alexa_Drolette@projectbread.org
617-239-2553

Clara Lauterwasser
Database Coordinator
Clara_Lauterwasser@projectbread.org
617-239-2522

Kristina Nickerson
Walk & Special Events Manager
Kristina_Nickerson@projectbread.org
617-239-2546

David Pierotti
Manager of Foundation Relations
David_Pierotti@projectbread.org

Rick Wallwork
Assistant Director of Development
Rick_Wallwork@projectbread.org
617-239-2517

Programs & Policy Team

Sarah Cluggish
Vice President, Programs and Policy
Sarah_Cluggish@projectbread.org

Noreen Kelly
Director of Partnerships
Noreen_Kelly@projectbread.org
617-239-2550

Maura Ackerman
Assistant Director of Programs
Maura_Ackerman@projectbread.org
617-239-2576

Miriam Avila
Child Nutrition Outreach Program Administrative Associate
Miriam_Avila@projectbread.org
617-239-2539

Rosemarie Caward
Child Nutrition Outreach Coordinator - Central and Western MA
Rosemarie_Caward@projectbread.org
617-239-2573

Sam Icklan
Chef Educator
Sam_Icklan@projectbread.org

Maria Infante
Director of Community Outreach
Maria_Infante@projectbread.org
617-239-2583

Lee Jackson
SNAP Enrollment Coordinator - Worcester
Lee_Jackson@projectbread.org
617-239-2561

Guy Koppe
Director of Chefs in Schools
Guy_Koppe@projectbread.org
617-239-2520

Vanessa LaBranche
Chef Educator
Vanessa_LaBranche@projectbread.org

Leran Minc
Child Nutrition Outreach Special Projects & North Shore Outreach Coordinator
Public Policy Associate
Leran_Minc@projectbread.org
617-239-2510

Ana Silveira
SNAP Enrollment Coordinator—Boston
Ana_Silveira@projectbread.org


Board of Directors

Officers

Ronald E. Kleinman, M.D., Chair
Physician in Chief, MassGeneral Hospital for Children
Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Massachusetts General Hospital
Charles Wilder Professor of Pediatrics
Harvard Medical School

Timothy J. O’Brien, Treasurer
retired, Senior Vice President
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts 

Lia Der Marderosian, Clerk
Partner
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP

Members

Anthony Ackil
Founder
B.GOOD 

Hannah Grove
Chief Marketing Officer
State Street Bank 

Peter Levangie
President and Chief Executive Officer
Bay State Milling Company

Irene Li
Co-Founder
Mei Mei Kitchen

Jean G. McMurray
Executive Director
Worcester County Food Bank

Nikko Mendoza
State Director
Senator Elizabeth Warren
United States Senate

Daniel C. "Buks" Moolman
Consultant, Dicicco, Gulman and Company
Adjunct Professor, Northeastern University 

Eric B. Rimm, Sc.D.
Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Channing Division of Network Medicine, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Professor of Epidemiology and Nutrition
Director, Program in Cardiovascular Epidemiology
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health