Nav menu toggle
Nav menu toggle
Close nav menu

Staff & Board of Directors

Project Bread Staff

Erin McAleer
President
Erin_McAleer@projectbread.org
617-239-2557

Business Office

Steve Savas
Chief Financial Officer
Steve_Savas@projectbread.org
617-239-2509

Clara Lauterwasser
Database Coordinator
Clara_Lauterwasser@projectbread.org
617-239-2522

Scott Miller
Accounting Manager
Scott_Miller@projectbread.org
617-239-2549

Sabrina St. Juste
Database Coordinator
Sabrina_St.Juste@projectbread.org
617-239-2540

Nikkia Williams
Data Manager
Nikkia_Williams@projectbread.org
617-239-2509

Development Team

Carrie Privette
Director of Development
Carrie_Privette@projectbread.org
617-239-2533

Sarah Cluggish
Senior Advisor
Sarah_Cluggish@projectbread.org

Alexa Drolette
Manager of Individual Giving
Alexa_Drolette@projectbread.org
617-239-2553

Kristina Nickerson
Walk & Special Events Manager
Kristina_Nickerson@projectbread.org
617-239-2546

Eric Si
Walk Campaign Manager
Eric_Si@projectbread.org
617-239-2506

Marketing & Communications Team

Maureen Halley Lederhos
Director, Marketing and Communications
Maureen_Lederhos@projectbread.org
617-239-2525

Emily Abbott
Marketing and Communications Manager
Emily_Abbott@projectbread.org
617-239-2545

Anna Spack
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Anna_Spack@projectbread.org
617-239-2503

Program Team

Noreen Kelly
Program Director
Noreen_Kelly@projectbread.org
617-239-2550

Maura Ackerman
Assistant Director of Programs
Maura_Ackerman@projectbread.org
617-239-2576

Miriam Avila
Child Nutrition Outreach Administrative Associate  Program
Miriam_Avila@projectbread.org
617-239-2539

Angela Brown
Child Nutrition Outreach Coordinator - Eastern MA
Angela_Brown@projectbread.org
617-239-2575

Rosemarie Caward
Child Nutrition Outreach Coordinator - Central and Western MA
Rosemarie_Caward@projectbread.org
617-239-2573

Melissa Gordon
SNAP Enrollment Coordinator - Boston
Melissa Gordon@projectbread.org
617-239-2585

Sam Icklan
Chef Educator
Sam_Icklan@projectbread.org

Maria Infante
Director of Community Outreach
Maria_Infante@projectbread.org
617-239-2583

Lee Jackson
SNAP Enrollment Coordinator - Worcester
Lee_Jackson@projectbread.org
617-239-2561

Guy Koppe
Director of Chefs in Schools
Guy_Koppe@projectbread.org
617-239-2520

Vanessa LaBranche
Chef Educator
Vanessa_LaBranche@projectbread.org

Leran Minc
Child Nutrition Outreach Special Projects & North Shore Outreach Coordinator
Public Policy Associate
Leran_Minc@projectbread.org
617-239-2510

Jordan Smith
Community Relations Coordinator
Jordan_Smith@projectbread.org
617-239-2578


Board of Directors

Officers

Ronald E. Kleinman, M.D., Chair
Physician in Chief, MassGeneral Hospital for Children
Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Massachusetts General Hospital
Charles Wilder Professor of Pediatrics
Harvard Medical School

Lia Der Marderosian, Clerk
Partner
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP

Timothy J. O’Brien, Treasurer
Managing Director
TJO Advisors, LLC

Members

Jeffrey N. Carp
Executive Vice President
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
State Street Corporation

William F. Kennedy
Partner
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP

Jean G. McMurray
Executive Director
Worcester County Food Bank

Buks Moolman
Consultant
DiCicco, Gulman & Company LLP

Eric B. Rimm, Sc.D.
Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Channing Division of Network Medicine, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Professor of Epidemiology and Nutrition
Director, Program in Cardiovascular Epidemiology
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health